When we send a task to ourselves, we no longer have to go to it from the dashboard.
The form will be displayed automatically
It may seem that this situation is quite rare – why send yourself tasks?
However, there are several reasons, such as:
- we replace someone,
- we want our tasks to be clearly separated in the process history,
- we test a new or modified process definition.
This will save us a few clicks!